## 2018 SENATE COMMITTEES OF REFERENCE

## AGRICULTURE, NATURAL RESOURCES, AND ENERGY

**11 members:** Senators Jerry Sonnenberg, Chair, Randy Baumgardner, Vice Chair; John Cooke, Don Coram, Kerry Donovan, Steve Fenberg, Rhonda Fields, Leroy Garcia, Matt Jones, Vicki Marble, Ray Scott

### **APPROPRIATIONS**

**7 members:** Senators Kevin Lundberg, Chair, Kent Lambert, Vice Chair; Leroy Garcia, Bob Gardner, Andy Kerr, Dominick Moreno, Jerry Sonnenberg

# **BUSINESS, LABOR, AND TECHNOLOGY**

7 members: Senator Jack Tate, Chair, Tim Neville, Vice Chair; Cheri Jahn, Andy Kerr, Kevin Priola, Jim Smallwood, Angela Williams

### **EDUCATION**

**7 members:** Senators Owen Hill, Chair, Kevin Priola, Vice Chair; Bob Gardner, Michael Merrifield, Tim Neville, Nancy Todd, Rachel Zenzinger

### **FINANCE**

5 members: Senators Tim Neville, Chair, Jim Smallwood, Vice Chair; Lois Court, Cheri Jahn, Jack Tate

#### HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

**5 members:** Senators Jim Smallwood, Chair, Beth Martinez Humenik, Vice Chair; Irene Aguilar, Larry Crowder, John Kefalas

## **JUDICIARY**

**5 members:** Senators Bob Gardner, Chair, John Cooke, Vice Chair; Don Coram, Rhonda Fields, Daniel Kagan

### LOCAL GOVERNMENT

**5 members:** Senators Beth Martinez Humenik, Chair, Bob Gardner, Vice Chair; Larry Crowder, Kerry Donovan, John Kefalas

# STATE, VETERANS, AND MILITARY AFFAIRS

**5 members**: Senators Vicki Marble, Chair, Jerry Sonnenberg, Vice Chair; Lois Court, Steve Fenberg, Owen Hill

## **TRANSPORTATION**

**5 members:** Senators Randy Baumgardner, Chair, John Cooke, Vice Chair; Ray Scott, Nancy Todd, Rachel Zenzinger

Revised:1/10/2018