Skip to main content
Colorado General AssemblyToggle Main Menu
Agency NameToggle Agency Menu


The Colorado General Assembly is supported by the following six non-partisan legislative service agencies:

House Chamber
House of Representatives
Senate Chamber
Joint Budget Committee
Legislative Council Staff
Office of Legislative Legal Services
Office of the State Auditor

COVID-19 Resources

Temporary Guidelines for Review and Comment Meetings

The House and Senate are temporarily adjourned. The building is closed to the public.